Ask and you shall receive!

I had given my scooter for some repair and although the mechanic promised to give it back in a day, he did not.

And when I asked him a day later, he said it would take one more day and that was not acceptable to me.  I told him that my mobility was being severely curtailed and asked him to give me a spare vehicle for the interim period.

To my astonishment, he readily agreed and in a few hours, he delivered a mobike at my residence for use until my vehicle was properly serviced and repaired.

Although my 2-wheeler is still being worked on, I am mobile because I asked!

Leave a Reply

