Thank you Airtel for a great job!!

Couple of days back, during a hot afternoon, my broadband and my landline suddenly stopped working. I called up the helpline and registered a complaint and got an sms with the problem id and a commitment that it would be resolved the next day by 11 am.

Knowing Airtel from my experience, I was confident that they would fix it by then but even I was pleasantly surprised when two service engineers turned up at our doors within an hour and started working.

And in about 45 minutes, they got both working and I was back in action with my browsing and emailing.

Great show Airtel and thank you folks for taking customer support with such intensity and focus. May you inspire so many other service providers!!

Leave a Reply

